Close PayPal Account
When you close PayPal account, you can confirm yourself to withdraw money from your PayPal account. You can transfer money to your bank account through electronically or ask to send check. Before you close your account, remove your email address from PayPal account which haven’t confirmed. Remember that in near future there is a chance of using PayPal, then its better not to close PayPal account. PayPal don’t take any fee to keep your account open.
Steps to Close PayPal Account
1. Login to PayPal account entering email address and password.
2. And click on setting next to logout.
3. Now scroll down the account option and click close your account.
4. Then enter your bank account number if requested.
5. click close account.
Note : If there are unresolved issues, balance or limitation then you can’t close your account. Once you closed your account, you won’t be able to re-open again.
What happen when you close your account.
1. You will lose any unused coupons and redemption codes.
2. Any unpaid cash requests are cancelled automatically.