Deactivate Evernote Account ??
When you deactivate evernote account you have no longer access to your account. Evernote is the application which helps to keep your note in an organized way. Evernote is easy to use. It like a warehouse where you can store everything and anything in written form or photos, video, audio, web pages while you are online. And it is immediately searchable. You can deactivate evernote account in few simple steps which are given below.
What happen when you deactivate evernote account??
- First of all, your account will be no longer in use.
- Now onwards you cannot create evernote account with same email address once it has been deactivate.
- You will lose your paid subscription because you need to cancel your subscription before you deactivate evernote account.
Steps to Deactivate Evernote Account
- Login to Evernote account using your email address or username and password. ( Also you can sign in with your google account. )
- Now click on your profile and then click on your setting.
- And click on account summary.
- Then scroll down the pointer on account summary and click on “ Deactivate Your Evernote Account “.
- Click on “ Yes, I want to deactivate my account “.
- Finally click on “ Deactivate Account “.
Note : Always remember that evernote won’t delete your notes automatically when you deactivate your evernote account. You should delete your notes before you deactivate your evernote account. If you are using a paid service of evernote then you should cancel your subscription first before deactivating your account y. Also you can expert notes in HTML or XML file to view when you are offline or outside of evernote. If you are deactivating your account because you want to use your email address for other then you don’t need to deactivate your account just change or swap your email address.