How to delete Pokemon Go Trainer Club account?
Pokemon Go is one of the most popular games through the world. It has more than 20 million users in the U.S only. It is an augmented reality (AR) mobile game. But for those people who worry that Pokemon Go compromises their internet privacy, following steps will guide you to delete it permanently. Remember that deleting account is irreversible. If you delete your account you will lose all your data completely and permanently. Also if you have added other account, you will also be deleting all the accounts. Also Pokemon will not be able to re active the other account. You and your other account will no longer be able to access any of your previous account details. There are different reasons to delete Pokemon Go Trainer Club account. One of them is people get addicted to the game.
Note: When you delete your account you will lose all your data associated to this account. You will no longer be able to use these accounts for PGL, Pokemon, Pokemon Go. You will not be able to use your previous nickname or email address if you decided to create new account.
How to delete Pokemon Go Trainer Club account permanently?
Follow the steps to delete Pokemon Go Trainer Club account permanently:
- Firstly go to the pokemon.com. Log in to your Pokemon Trainer Club account.
- Go to your profile. Scroll down the page, and click Request Data Deletion.
‘Delete Your Account‘ page will display on your screen.
- Enter your username and password and then click Delete. After clicking delete button you will receive an email at the email address associated to the account.
- Tap the ‘Delete’ button from the email address. After deleting account a confirmation page will display. It confirms that you have successfully deleted your account.
- After the confirmation notice, you can be sure that your account has been deleted permanently.